Contact Us

Community Hospice
6028 Highway 89
P O Box 10060
Alliston, ON L9R 0B7
Phone: (705) 435-7218
Fax: (705) 435-2755

Residential Hospice
21 Kingsmere Cres. 
Alliston, ON L9R 0K7
Phone: (705) 250-1561
Fax: (705) 250-1370

Accounting/Administration
Phone: (705) 250-1105
Fax:     (705) 250-1126
CEO of Hospice Services: (705) 250-1141

Email
info@matthewshousehospice.ca

Name *
Name

Staff Directory:

Kim Woodland, CEO
Email: kwoodland@matthewshousehospice.ca
Phone: (705) 250-1141

Kirsten MacLean, Financial Administrator
Email: kbmaclean@matthewshousehospice.ca
Phone: (705) 250-1105

Pat Orford, Administrator
Email: porford@matthewshousehospice.ca
Phone: (705) 250-1105

Lisa Shaler, Volunteer Coordinator
Email: lshaler@matthewshousehospice.ca
Phone: (705) 435-7218

Brenda Pufek, Community Engagement and Development
Email: bpufek@matthewshousehospice.ca
Phone: (705) 250-1088

Andrea Roylance, Manager Gifts and Gratitude
Email: aroylance@matthewshousehospice.ca
Phone: (705) 440-6755

Emily Moffatt, Client Care Coordinator
Email: emoffat@matthewshousehospice.ca
Phone: (705) 434-7175

Christie Tsagris, Bereavement Coordinator
Email: ctsagris@matthewshousehospice.ca
Phone: (705) 434-8543

Mary Lou Prudham, Volunteer Coordinator
Email: mlprudham@matthewshousehospice.ca
Phone: (705) 435-7218

Kara Northgrave, Manager of Hospice Services
Email: knorthgrave@matthewshousehospice.ca
Phone: (705) 250-1561

Debra Walker, Office Assistant
Email: dwalker@matthewshousehospice.ca
Phone: (705) 435-7218