Contact Us

Residential & Community Hospice
131 Wellington Street East
Alliston, ON L9R 1G7
Phone: (705) 435-7218
Fax: (705) 435-2755

Accounting/Administration
Phone: (705) 435-7218
Fax:     (705) 435-2755
CEO of Hospice Services: (705) 718-4086

Email
info@matthewshousehospice.ca

Name *
Name
Phone *
Phone

Staff Directory:

Kim Woodland, OT Reg (ONT), C.H.R.L
Chief Executive Officer
Email: kwoodland@matthewshousehospice.ca
Phone: (705) 718-4086

Debra Walker
Executive Assistant

Email:dwalker@matthewshousehospice.ca
Phone: (705) 435-7218

Pat Orford
Administrator
Email: porford@matthewshousehospice.ca
Phone: (705) 435-7218

Lisa Shaler
Volunteer Coordinator
Email: lshaler@matthewshousehospice.ca
Phone: (705) 435-7218

Brenda Pufek
Community Engagement and Development
Email: bpufek@matthewshousehospice.ca
Phone: (705) 434-8620

Andrea Roylance
Manager Gifts and Gratitude
Email: aroylance@matthewshousehospice.ca
Phone: (705) 440-6755

Megan Rochford, MSW, RSW
Client Care Coordinator
Email: mailto: mrochford@matthewshousehospice.ca
Phone:  (705) 434-7175

Cathy Marengeur
Bereavement Coordinator
Email: cmarengeur@matthewshousehospice.ca
Phone: (705) 434-7417

Len MacLeod, MBF, OCT, M.Div.
Manager, Meaningful Living
Email: lmacleod@matthewshousehospice.ca
Phone: (705)-391-8638

Fran Barbati, RN
Manager of Hospice Services
Email: fbarbati@matthewshousehospice.ca
Phone: (705)-440-8543 or (705)-435-7218

Simone Hartman, RN, BScn
Residential & Outreach Coordinator
Email: mailto:shartman@matthewshousehospice.ca
Phone: (705)-440-8209 or (705)-435-7218