Contact Us

Community Hospice
6028 Highway 89
P O Box 10060
Alliston, ON L9R 0B7
Phone: (705) 435-7218
Fax: (705) 435-2755

Residential Hospice
21 Kingsmere Cres. 
Alliston, ON L9R 0K7
Phone: (705) 250-1561
Fax: (705) 250-1370

Accounting/Administration
Phone: (705) 250-1105
Fax:     (705) 250-1126
CEO of Hospice Services: (705) 250-1141

Email
info@matthewshousehospice.ca

Name *
Name

Staff Directory:

Kim Woodland, OT Reg (ONT), C.H.R.L
Chief Executive Officer
Email: kwoodland@matthewshousehospice.ca
Phone: (705) 250-1141

Kirsten MacLean, CPA
Financial Administrator
Email: kbmaclean@matthewshousehospice.ca
Phone: (705) 250-1105

Pat Orford
Administrator
Email: porford@matthewshousehospice.ca
Phone: (705) 250-1105

Lisa Shaler
Volunteer Coordinator
Email: lshaler@matthewshousehospice.ca
Phone: (705) 435-7218

Brenda Pufek
Community Engagement and Development
Email: bpufek@matthewshousehospice.ca
Phone: (705) 434-8620

Andrea Roylance
Manager Gifts and Gratitude
Email: aroylance@matthewshousehospice.ca
Phone: (705) 440-6755

Emily Moffatt, RSW,BSW
Client Care Coordinator
Email: emoffat@matthewshousehospice.ca
Phone: (705) 434-7175

Christie Tsagris, RSW,MSW
Bereavement Coordinator
Email: ctsagris@matthewshousehospice.ca
Phone: (705) 434-7417

Mary Lou Prudham, RSSW
Manager, Compassionate Communities & Meaningful Living Programs
Email: mlprudham@matthewshousehospice.ca
Phone: (705) 391-8638

Kara Northgrave RN, CHPCN(c)
Manager of Hospice Services
Email: knorthgrave@matthewshousehospice.ca
Phone: (705) 440-8543

Debra Walker
Coordinator, Shared Services

Email: dwalker@matthewshousehospice.ca
Phone: (705) 435-7218