Contact Us

Residential & Community Hospice
131 Wellington Street East
Alliston, ON L9R 1G7
Phone: (705) 435-7218
Fax: (705) 435-2755

Accounting/Administration
Phone: (705) 435-7218
Fax:     (705) 435-2755
CEO of Hospice Services: (705) 718-4086

Email
info@matthewshousehospice.ca

Name *
Name
Phone *
Phone

Staff Directory:

Kim Woodland, OT Reg (ONT), C.H.R.L
Chief Executive Officer
Email: kwoodland@matthewshousehospice.ca
Phone: (705) 718-4086

Debra Walker
Executive Assistant, Coordinator Live on Legacy Story Telling Program

Email:dwalker@matthewshousehospice.ca
Phone: (705) 435-7218 Ext. 228

Pat Orford
Administrator
Email: porford@matthewshousehospice.ca
Phone: (705) 435-7218 Ext 235

Kelly Corbyn
Bookkeeping Clerk

Email: kcorbyn@matthewshousehospice.ca
Phone: 705-435-7218 Ext. 234

Lisa Shaler
Volunteer Coordinator
Email: lshaler@matthewshousehospice.ca
Phone: (705) 435-7218 Ext. 230

Marisa Vega
Volunteer Training and Engagement
Email: mvega@matthewshousehospice.ca
Phone: (705)-435-7218 - Ext: 244

Andrea Roylance
Manager Gifts and Gratitude
Email: aroylance@matthewshousehospice.ca
Phone: (705) 440-6755

Brenda Pufek
Community Engagement and Development
Email: bpufek@matthewshousehospice.ca
Phone: (705) 434-8620

June Harrow
Donor Stewardship Administrator
Email: jharrow@matthewshousehospice.ca
Phone: (705) 435-7218 Ext 244

Len MacLeod, MBF, OCT, M.Div.
Manager, Meaningful Living
Email: lmacleod@matthewshousehospice.ca
Phone: (705)-391-8638

Megan Rochford, MSW, RSW
Client Care Coordinator
Email: mrochford@matthewshousehospice.ca
Phone:  (705) 434-7175

Eyrn Manchanda
Compassionate Care Lead
Email: emanchanda@matthewshousehospice.ca
Phone: (705)-434-7417

Amanda Ablett, RP (Q)
Counsellor
Email: aablett@matthewshousehospice.ca
Phone: (705)-434-7281 Ext 245

Fran Barbati, RN
Manager of Hospice Services
Email: fbarbati@matthewshousehospice.ca
Phone: (705)-440-8543 or (705)-435-7218 Ext 225

Pat Lang, RN
Intake & Outreach Coordinator
Email: intake@matthewshousehospice.ca
Phone: (705)-440-8509 or (705)-435-7218 Ext 233

Helena Love, RN
Intake & Outreach Coordinator
Email: intake@matthewshousehospice.ca
Phone:(705)-391-8708 or (705)-435-7218 Ext. 242

Jose Vega
Superintendent
Email: jvega@matthewshousehospice.ca
Phone: (705)-435-7218 Ext 238

Katrina Zaple
Shared Services Clerk
Email: kzaple@matthewshousehospice.ca
Phone: (705)-435-7218 Ext 223